Test Cases

Each test case should consist of sections covering: the test case ID, priority, test condition, test data, test steps expected results, actual results and defect id. The four main beliefs are agile are:

  • Individuals and interactions over process and tools
  • Working deliverables over comprehensive documentation
  • Customer collaboration over contract negotiation
  • Responding to change over following a planScreen Shot 2017-06-15 at 14.47.21.png

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s